BIP

Władze Powiatu

Nr telefonu Pracownicy Nr pokoju Piętro E-mail

 

 

95 7330-400

95 7330-401

tel./fax

Starosta

Michał Wasilewski

 

118

Piętro 1

starosta@powiatgorzowski.pl

Wicestarosta

Magdalena Słomińska

tel. kom. 663 131 377

120

wicestarosta@powiatgorzowski.pl

Punkt Obsługi Interesanta

Małgorzata Wojtachnia

 

Parter

m.wojtachnia@powiatgorzowski.pl

 

95 7330-513

SEKRETARIAT

Aneta Skorupa

119

Piętro 1

starosta@powiatgorzowski.pl

95 7330-405

Przewodniczący Rady Powiatu

Karol Zieleński

102

Piętro 1

karol.zielenski@powiatgorzowski.pl

95 7330-445

Skarbnik Powiatu

Liliana Tarasiuk

tel. kom. 505 053 295

211

Piętro 2

skarbnik@powiatgorzowski.pl

l.tarasiuk@powiatgorzowski.pl

95 7330-402

Sekretarz Powiatu

Wioletta Grzęda

114

Piętro 1

sekretarz@powiatgorzowski.pl